5414 Tenten Apex, NC 27539  Local: (919) 772-2425
Customer Reviews
DAYSPRING FLOWERS & GIFTS INC
Local Apex, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were delivered promptly and the arrangement “blew her away”. Thanks
Sue and Ginger's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2018, 8:08 am

We are so happy that she was pleased with her arrangement! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Looking forward to serving you in the future! Have a blessed day!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers delivered in record time. Person that received said they were absolutely gorgeous and lived a very long time. Thank You!! Highly recommend!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2018, 4:10 pm

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with Dayspring Flowers & Gifts. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Floral arrangements from Dayspring are always beautiful !
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 8:14 am

Thank you for your great review and thank you for choosing Dayspring to take care of your order. We really appreciate your business!
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

They were beautiful. Thanks for great service.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered with care! Thank you so much :)
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Feedback from the "get well" person who received the flowers was that they were beautiful. They were delivered on-time, as requested, so 5-star in our opinion. Thanks!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a lovely surprise! Everything about this florist was 5 Star. They called to ensure that I was home and if not if there was somewhere safe that the flowers could be left if that is what I wanted. The arrangement was gorgeous. Flowers are still as fresh (5 days later) as the day the they were delivered. I was unaware of this florist however, I will now use them.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

A Gorgeous Yellow Variety Bouquet Sent By My Good Friends To Help Me While I Am Recovering From A Hip Injury! Your Delivery Was Kind And Personable! No Broken Flowers And Beautifully Long Lasting! Thank You For Caring And Helping Me!!!❤️ Be Safe Please! I Will Recommend Your Florist To Others.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have received seven gorgeous arrangements and am not sure which came from Dayspring, but they are all spectacular!
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered two arrangements in a week, one local and one to Washington,DC. Both were processed perfectly and both recipients were so pleased with their flowers! I will use Dayspring exclusively!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with Dayspring! They went above and beyond to be sure my flowers were delivered on time in Washington DC.
Flower Delivery To Apex, NC
See Delivery Areas