5414 Tenten Apex, NC 27539  Local: (919) 772-2425
Customer Reviews
DAYSPRING FLOWERS & GIFTS INC
Local Apex, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Dayspring Flowers was great to work with and made sure my order was delivered on time. The best part was the flowers were even more beautiful than the picture!! Highly recommend!!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2018, 12:57 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know, we value your feedback it helps us to know we are on the right track :). Thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful Flowers!!
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2018, 8:18 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you were pleased with your flowers! Hope you have a wonderful day!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

They were delivered promptly and the arrangement “blew her away”. Thanks
Sue and Ginger's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2018, 8:08 am

We are so happy that she was pleased with her arrangement! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Looking forward to serving you in the future! Have a blessed day!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers delivered in record time. Person that received said they were absolutely gorgeous and lived a very long time. Thank You!! Highly recommend!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2018, 4:10 pm

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with Dayspring Flowers & Gifts. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Floral arrangements from Dayspring are always beautiful !
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 8:14 am

Thank you for your great review and thank you for choosing Dayspring to take care of your order. We really appreciate your business!
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

They were beautiful. Thanks for great service.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered with care! Thank you so much :)
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Feedback from the "get well" person who received the flowers was that they were beautiful. They were delivered on-time, as requested, so 5-star in our opinion. Thanks!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

What a lovely surprise! Everything about this florist was 5 Star. They called to ensure that I was home and if not if there was somewhere safe that the flowers could be left if that is what I wanted. The arrangement was gorgeous. Flowers are still as fresh (5 days later) as the day the they were delivered. I was unaware of this florist however, I will now use them.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

A Gorgeous Yellow Variety Bouquet Sent By My Good Friends To Help Me While I Am Recovering From A Hip Injury! Your Delivery Was Kind And Personable! No Broken Flowers And Beautifully Long Lasting! Thank You For Caring And Helping Me!!!❤️ Be Safe Please! I Will Recommend Your Florist To Others.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have received seven gorgeous arrangements and am not sure which came from Dayspring, but they are all spectacular!
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered two arrangements in a week, one local and one to Washington,DC. Both were processed perfectly and both recipients were so pleased with their flowers! I will use Dayspring exclusively!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with Dayspring! They went above and beyond to be sure my flowers were delivered on time in Washington DC.
Flower Delivery To Apex, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

DAYSPRING FLOWERS & GIFTS INC
5414 Tenten
Apex, NC. 27539
Local: (919) 772-2425

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase